Contact

We’re happy to answer any questions, or provide more information — Stop by the LECLAIREUR store nearest you.

STORES

LECLAIREUR Sévigné
40 rue de Sévigné 75003 Paris
sevigne@leclaireur.com  +33 1 48 87 10 22

LECLAIREUR Hérold 
10 rue Hérold 75001 Paris
herold@leclaireur.com +33 1 40 41 09 89

LECLAIREUR Boissy d’Anglas
10 rue Boissy d’Anglas 75008 Paris
boissy@leclaireur.com +33 1 53 43 03 70

LECLAIREUR Champs-Elysées
26 avenue des Champs Elysées 75008 Paris
champs@leclaireur.com  +33 1 45 62 12 32

Le Royal ECLAIREUR 
39 avenue hoche 75008 Paris
royal@leclaireur.com +33 1 56 68 10 47

LECLAIREUR Saint-Ouen 
77 rue des Rosiers 93400 Saint-Ouen
stouen@leclaireur.com  +33 1 40 10 00 46

Discover all our spaces

Artistic Direction
Armand & Mar­tine Hadida

Press

press@leclaireur.com

Headquarters
contact@leclaireur.com

Web­mas­ter
webmaster@leclaireur.com